2003-06-14


He crept to my ear and whispered, "Can I keep you?"

I looked at him with a humorous smile. He shared the same expression, staring at me strangely through the side of his eye.

"Poke" he said as he poked my belly. I smiled and poked him back. He sidled up against me and put his arm around me. "Do you realize" he said with that same silly stare, "how adorable you are?"

I giggled like a girl. He kissed me on the cheek. "That" he said, with that sidling smile, "is the same giggle girls get when I flatter them."

I giggled again. He winked. He stood up with his hands extended. I gave him mine and he lifted me up.

"You're wonderful" he said.

And for a moment we stopped and stared at each other. I gave him a kiss on the cheek. He said thank you.

And for minutes on end we braced there in a hug.

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?