2003-05-10


I had my finger in his crack when he asked if my smile was real.

"What do you mean?" I laughed.

"Is that smile for real? Is that smile for me?"

"Sure" I bleated.

"You're so handsome" he whispered.

And then he tried to tongue me.

"Sorry man,"--I yanked away--"but I have sores".

He didn't care. He pressed his lips against my mouth and tried to tongue me again.

I kept my lips clamped shut. He looked dismayed.

"I just want to make love to you" he wimpered. Make love to me, I smirked to myself.

I molested his muscles and said "I'm sorry baby, I'd like that too, but I can't tonight."

He tried to tongue me again. I kept my lips to myself. He was frustrated.

"I want to make love to you" he repeated, "You're so handsome".

What could I say other than thanks? I settled on slipping my hands in the back of his pants. He stared at my bulge.

"I have to go to the bathroom!" he moaned.

And away he scampered into the crowd.



< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?