2003-04-21


After getting my number he asked if he could kiss me. I complied and off we snuck behind a bush. Instantly his tongue was down my throat without preliminary kisses. I found this vexing but went with it regardless.

Then we trailed to my car and got inside. He was so voracious we were instantly sandwiched with his tongue on my face.

All night we had talked without a flicker of flirtation, and here he was practically raping my ass.

He pushed his seat back, shoved me against him, and rammed my hand against his bulge. I couldn't believe how ridiculous this was.

Then he pushed me back, climbed on top, lifted my shirt, and lapped up my chest.

Next thing I know, he's unbuckling my belt and unbuttoning my pants. And I gave up. On men, on hope, on anything profound. I let him continue in my utter aloofness.

Then slip goes his hand and the cell-phone rings. He stopped and stared at me. I sighed in relief.

He had to go.

And I could have cared less.

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?