2002-12-22


Right when I thought he was out of my life, J and I spent a day together. And no matter how wrong we are for each other--and we established this--we cannot deny the incredible magnetism we have. And it goes beyond sexual magnetism--there is something else to which I can't define. Nevertheless, there's something sappy and sickening I feel for him.

Like this morning when I lay in his bed and studied his face. Or last night, when we had sex and laughed about my listless parents upstairs. Or in the bar when he slapped a man for massaging my neck. Or on the bench when we cuddled and kissed like a couple. Or throughout the entire day when we suddenly had this amazing chemistry the second we deemed each other friends. It was charming, something I can cherish.

I'm glad to have him back in my life.

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?