2002-12-04


The effort I put into kisses and eyes has surprised me. I find I'm not as interested in anything else. The face, I want to connect to it, taste it, watch it, feel it, hold it, hear it, all that. The head takes precedent to everything else. And hugs are valuable too. I can't seem to withdraw from excessive embraces and strokes. I am cheesy as hell and I love it.

Being naked and humping, sucking, and everything else was exciting. But I found I am much better at arousing than being aroused. I am much better at appearing and doing than being done.

And last night I almost cried. It was a horrible display of vulnerability but I just couldn't get over how many changes had occurred in my life. Bang bang bang, from one thing to the next my life has shifted uphill.

I always always ALWAYS knew that 21 would be my year. I am a diva now. It's a certified fact.

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?