2002-11-24


I came home smelling like two different men. My left arm smelled like James. My right arm smelled like Richard.

James wore a subtle cologne. He played with my shoulders and prodded my thigh while molesting me with his eyes. I pinched his cheeks and fondled his mohawk. He leaned in, told me I was cute, and began to nibble my ear. He held me tighter, rubbing more cologne on my arm. I gave him a kiss on the cheek, patted his chest, and told him he was adorable. He asked for my number but I didn't have a pen. I told him to wait as I got up to get one. When I returned with a pen he had vanished.

Richard smelled like a combo of incense and sugar. He sat close to me on the leather and asked me to dinner. He told me I was sexy and cute and hot and intelligent. I thanked him but told him he was "a friend". He didn't get the clue and for an hour I lolled about with his sugar-incense shoulder rubbing my arm. Finally it was time to go and he walked me to my car. When we got to my car, he wanted to get inside. Rape scenarios scrolled through my head and I told him he couldn't. He let out an impatient sigh and persisted, "C'mon, just let me in. Drive me to my car". I said, "I don't know you". He smiled as I jumped in my car and locked the doors. I smiled back and drove away, leaving him alone in a barren parking lot at two in the morning.

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?