2002-11-17


I whispered in his ear, "You are very cute." He laughed and told me I was cute too to which I cut him off, "No, you don't understand, you are soooo cute." He continued laughing and I nearly devoured his ear, "You are unbearably cute and it's killing me. You are so cute I'm gonna die".

It all started off when a boy in a collar was watching me. This surprised me. We smiled and raised our brows at each other. We did this a second and third time until I finally shouted "Hi". He shouted "Hi" back and we smiled and raised our eyebrows again. I didn't know that he was gay, sexy, or attracted to me.

Before I knew it, we were out of our chairs and beside each other. Up close, the scope of his beauty was enamoring--black hair, clean-cut, skinny, young, glasses, huggable, darling. As I began to realize he was gay and flirting with me, I almost fainted.

By the time I had to go, neither one had made the moves. That's when I slid in his ear and whispered those things.

I ended up getting his number, a swell in my heart, and a royal sense of my life at this point:

Sex. Boys. Attraction. And sex.

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?