2002-11-16


We soared through a herd of homos until one of them rustled us aside and whispered in Becca's ear, "...I was just talking about how adorable your friend is". He was referring to me.

For the rest of the night I stooped against the bar with his legs around my thigh. He squirmed into my leg with slight little grinds and cum-gobbled smiles. The further I steeped myself in Medusa--a drink--the more liberties he took--stroking my back, facing me less than an inch, making me feel like a sexxxyass bitch. He asked me, "How can I convince you to take off all your clothes? To come to my place?" I couldn't deny the sexual response of my body skewered with tonics and lime as I almost keeled over to kiss.

I never went anywhere with him. I just basked in the glory of sexual aggression. I just wanted the strokes, the smells, and the eyes on my ass. To be the ephemeral object of a whore. To be the sexiest bitch of the moment.

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?