2005-04-21


Horribly maned with brown roots and blond outgrowth, her head smothered in an utter mess of so many curls and chunky bangs, Blair appeared in the crack of a doorway, looking both ways in a tacky, light-blue, zippered leather jacket.

"There you are!" she yelled, tramping toward me in ridiculous heels.

"We're both blond now!" I exclaimed since I was at a loss of words, shocked by my friend's alarming transformation.

"Yeah, I needed a change" she said, adjusting a strap on her heel rather clumsily.

"I love your look" I lied.

"Thanks so much!"

"I've been considering bringing back spandex that is cheetah-printed and fuschia" I announced.

"I already have a pair" she said, revealing an extraoridinarily neon-fuschia pair of cheetah-printed spandex.

"That is so hot!!!!" I exclaimed.

"You should see how my pussy eats it" Blair smiled proudly. "It just swallows it up like a greedy, grape-flavored virgin. No one's ever seen a Moose Knuckle like mine".

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?